top of page

Dilly Wedding

When Becca contacted me and asked me to quote her a price to travel to Florida in January I didn't hesitate to go! I mean who wouldn't want to get away from Missouri in the winter!! So we packed up the car and headed south to the Sunshine State.

Becca and Wayne dated for about 9 years before they finally decided to tie the knot. Being high school sweethearts and engaged for three years I think their families were a tad anxious to see them become husband and wife. It was a perfect Florida winter day. The weather was beautiful, however if you would ask any Floridian they would say the weather that day was a bit chilly, crazy southerners!!

This ceremony was a tad sentimental to me. They gathered all of their close friends and family and went to park in their hometown to have their ceremony. It reminded me of my own wedding, which was also in a park and we were surrounded by our closest friends and family.

I hope the love they had towards each other on their wedding day last for ever and ever. If I could give one bit of advice to them I would say to remember that you two are always on the same team.

Congradulations again to Wayne and Becca Dilly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page